You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eminem Trump Diss?

in #philosophy7 years ago

You know.. I've been asking that question myself a lot lately.. And I asked a good friend of mine in person who is decently educated and aware about a lot of what's going on in the world.. And he said "no".. That you do not get to be on the highest stages of fame without selling your soul.

I don't know if he's right or not.. BUT.. I do tend to agree.. I think at the highest levels of fame and power, you gotta be in the secret societies and in the "club" so to speak. That's my opinion, I can't prove it.. But.. I do think on some level when you get to a certain level of influence, the people in power notice you and offer you a deal, either join them and become even more rich and famous, or.. Have a rough time in the future instead.