You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspirational Series #1 - YOUR SMALL STEP

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted!

Great posting. I have some ideas that relate to fixing the massive political corruption in my country but honestly talking about such things would just paint a target on my head, so I guess I'll just go have breakfast instead and forget about it.

Power and corruption doesn't give up its hold easily and if it actually seemed to the people in charge that I could really have a chance at fixing the problem then my plane would have a malfunction and I would belong to the side of a mountain or some such similar occurrence would happen to destroy my life...

Nope. I think I'll just go have breakfast instead of fixing usa politics.

But thank you for your post. It's a good one. :-)

Sort:  

haha.. just the though that you are willing to think about this is great... :)

Thank you for saying that. :-)
Hoping that everything is going smoothly for you in your adventures! :-)