You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Begin Again

in #philosophy6 years ago

My favorite points here was:

#1 Remembering how to dream again. I agree, it's so vital. We forget that we can be much more than we are. Life grounds us out a lot and keeps us humble, but that doesn't mean we can't see beyond the logical conclusions and see the magic that life has to offer! (I've been learning to do this more this year)
#2. Writing down your fears and confronting them is the other. It's so damn important to do this. What I've noticed is that when I choose to confront the fears, I have less fear in my life. When I don't deal with the fears, they just get bigger and harder to control. So I just try to nip'm while they're small.

Great post here @nirgf! I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post about developing a powerful mindset: Transform Your Life Now: How To Initiate The Meta-Verse

Sort:  

Thank you, I'll see your post and I will respond