The story was told long ago..

in #philosophylast year

This is what makes up human beings. We treat other as a shadow of what has programmed of us to be. You will never be in any place to get the truth of who you are being given now. We are all made up in the almighty's image.

We put each other down, we make fun of certain things. There are close to 8 billions souls on this planet and some and many view us a competition. Travel blogs make us a reality which may be close to the truth.

Creating this post has nothing more than my enjoyment. Anyone who reaps the benefit of this having monetary reward can have just that. I don't write, and I don't blog without personal benefit. Anyone who worships a monetary reward for their own thoughts are misaligned. That is why I am writing this. You wanted a reaction? This is the best one you shall have.

Life is mathematics. Everything returns to 1, and ZERO 0 is something you can never comprehend. I was praying today and I knew all of this. However it finally hit me of what this means and now I understand. You will never know until you look within. Once looking in you must nullify that which is yourself, and that which is what a more macro perfection should be.

These beliefs are not new in any sense, but written in a less overt way you can see between the lines. I would write this in a blog but it is being demonetized for obvious reasons. I am here for one purpose, and that's the truth. The truth is that all will be monetized in a sense. Those who think they have power are absorbed in a much more long standing environment. Thousands of years can pass and a persons name can easily be nothing to remember.

These are the signs of a dying star.. eve on this lose hem blockchain