You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Answer is Always the Same: Personal Responsibility

in #philosophy4 years ago

I appreciate VERY MUCH what witnesses do for us. I know the costs are huge, especially to get started. I understand how important it is. I understand it all man, I am a very smart, educated and research hungry person. I understood BTC at a very high level when it was at 7.00 USD. I’m no computer person Luke but I studied to learn what all the moving parts do on a blockchain. My vote is on you for this reason. I have reasons for every single witness vote and some of them would make no sense to someone else. Every vote I have ever made has been well thought out, scrutinizing, ever changing and competing from day one. I want witnesses to earn the tokens everyday for us. This is the way it should be. I feel we have a few bad ones and they have been moving down the list, it’s just the bell curve of life. Anyway....we meet at Anarchapulco 3 years ago. No worries man, it was just a casual conversation.