Sort:  

If I'm not mistaken Anarchy is not a state of mind but the Antithisis of a State.

I didn't say it was a state of mind.

State of being same thing.

I'm talking about the state of the world, not of an individual, so it's not the same thing. Sorry, I should be more precise in my language to avoid this type of confusion. Does that clarify what I was saying?

Anarchy is a description of how sovereigns interact outside of the rule of law of a State.

We are discussing Anarchy not A State of Being. ;) ijs.

Anarchy is a potential state of the world, is it not?

What is ijs?

Yes but only If all 7 Billion plus, people are all considered Sovereign Entities; each with sovereign capabilities but statistics and human nature run contrary to that. At one time in the history of mankind The earth was in that state of being but she is too overpopulated now to realistically consider as viable method of governance.