You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, you're an anarchist?

in #philosophy7 years ago

You questioned the feasibility of anarchy by saying it had never occurred before, correct? My reference to those rights are to point out that your reasoning may be faulty here, not to make a comment in their relationship to the State.

They are examples of things I assume you believe are good and are working well despite never having existed before.

Sort:  

I called it a fantasy. I don't believe in limits either. Flight was a fantasy before they worked out the details. The Author made another comment about Lichtenstein being an example but I said it's an example of a State.... the Author also mentioned Liberland and I said I'd check it out and asked if they had an Good data on it. Check your arrogance man... I know I have trouble with it too. Did you read my observations on Globalists acting like sovereigns? https://steemit.com/anarchy/@adconner/globalism-is-anarcho-capitalism

I have not read your article.

I do try to keep arrogance in check as i struggle with it as well, but I don't know where it manifested in this conversation. Could you point it out please?

I apologize. That was meant for @scottermonkey who called me unimaginative.