You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unexpected Way

in #philosophy5 years ago

@lukestokes, In my opinion our life surrounds around the reality of Dualism and by that i mean, we are living in a flow which is flowing in a way of Circularity, sometimes we live in busy life of Materialism and there will be a moment when Spiritual Circle will going to make all other aspects Irrelevant. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the insight and sharing. Sometimes I get caught up or hindered by the spiritual guru sounding words. I think others do also. It's almost like technical jargon that non-technical people get frustrated by. I don't quite know what some of the words mean in a strictly logical language sense of meaning... but I'm open to feeling them out.

In my opinion beauty of life is, Truth is one but we pursue it through diversified ways and that's why Life Is A Circle. One path can be found as Complicated but other one resonates more effectively because at the end of the day it's a Individual Journey. Stay blessed.