You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Sleep til freedom

in #philosophy6 years ago

I've a young daughter myself and sleep for both of us is varying. Luckily, I have a career that allows me to work on the things that I feel provide meaning and that is always energizing. Having said all of that, there are plenty of times where it feels like my eye are bulging out of my head and I just really really realllllllllyyyy need some sleep and no amount of loving what I will do will change the sleep lust.

Sort:  

Having said all of that, there are plenty of times where it feels like my eye are bulging out of my head and I just really really realllllllllyyyy need some sleep and no amount of loving what I will do will change the sleep lust.

I know this feeling well too and sometimes, sleep has to come otherwise it is a complete shutdown.