You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEW MANHOOD!!! – Thoughts and Considerations on Raising the Next Generation

in #philosophy7 years ago

This is so true, it is an age of entitlement. I home-school my children, though it is not to protect them from other kids and their influence, it's to protect them from the doctrines being inflicted on our young that encourages this entitlement, that prevents them from being critical thinkers.
I'm glad I came to your page, though I admit I actually wandered here to look for contests and also because I've noticed a great many people have their names done in an awesome papa-pepper style logo at the bottom of their pages...if you have the time and would't mind I would very much love dreemit done papa style :)

Sort:  

We home-school ours for the same reason.

Something like that? Or something else? Or change it a bit?

Very creative @papa-pepper.

It's just what came to mind when I thought about the name.

That's awesome, maybe just a little smaller I'm not a fanfare kinda gal LOL Thank you so much!!!

I will shoot you a smaller one this evening.

No, I got it! I may have added a little fanfare that I said I'm not about, haha! I love it truly, thank you so much!!!

I think,thanks to you, I can figure out how to resize, you know now that I'm a photo editing genius LOL