You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DEFINITION: Who are the 0.01%? If we're going to deal with them they must be defined.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I think ultimately it is the same group. Those that are truly pulling the strings likely don't care about capitalism or communism. They have power and influence of many types. They can operate with impunity in either situation.

Sort:  

Yup... It's the same guys that started WWI, WWI... the profiteers. They started the Russian Revolution. I think it was Eustace Mullins (I could be wrong, I watch so much of it) that did a great video about them. I am wrong!!!

I think it's on here

Thank you for this most interesting video. Only managed to watch for about an hour, I'll leave the rest for tomorrow.

It is long... But very well thought out and thorough!

I still go by the multiple groups of corruptocrats that temporarily ally to defend themselves aginst liberty movements, but that is kind of semantics