Expiriencing Inception! (My Expirience)

in #philosophy7 years ago

In my expirience of inception (a dream within a dream) I have always awoken from the deep layers before the irst orginal layer.Last night I was at a family reunion in the first dream layer. I saw my grandpa who passed away back in 2014 alive and well telling me that there were pizza and fries in the fridge!

1st dream layer observation

  • I was in a multi story building that I did not recognize, nor did I know the geographical location becasue I never went outseide.
  • There were memebers of my family that I've never met, they seemed like strangers, although somehow they were my family in dream reality
  • the machine to activate inception was on the top floor, almost like an attic room. The roof was slanted on the inside
  • the machines to be put under into a second layer was infact exactly like the ones in the movie inception.

There was talk about the family members on the top floor wanting to talk to me. So I walked up to the top floor

Suddenly I knew what they wanted me to be apart of, so I hopped onto a sofa and they hooked me up to the machine.

we went under, but halfway in betwenn the first layer and second layer we were told we need to find the people with a warehouse full of a certain 4 wheeler, and turn them in without them knowing what you are doing..

THEN WE ENETERED!!

second dream layer observation

  • We were in a setting where there was farm land
  • there was a giant barn infront of us about 3 football feilds from a house.
  • there was one of the 4 wheelers that we needed to find inside the warehouse outside of the barn

We set foot into the barn

There were 4 of us including myself inside this dream layer

it turned out to be the warehouse we were looking for. There were seperate rooms each filled with a couple 4 wheelers. We heard noise from the house. We all looked around for something to cover the window that would expose us. So one of the other memebers of this layer grabbed a bookcase and tried to bring it over to the window to cover it. Instead of delivering it completely to the window, he fell...

He skinned his knee and was bleeding out from it...

we heard "HEY, WHOSE IN THERE!!" from outside...

The man who was bleeding out, asked if he was going to die

We let him know that he will pass in this layer and will float in nothing for a while... But he will surely be back in the first layer

we watched him slip away, as soon as he did, we returned to the first layer

so I then was really hungry, so I went to the fridge that my Grandpa told my I had pizza and fries waiting, but I could only find frozen chicken...

I then woke up...

I also had aboiut 2 other dreams last night also, one of them was a nightmare! I was in a zombie apocolypse!

The other I traded a motherboard and 5 dollars for a 50 inch tv!!

Dreams are a wild thing... I always love to remember dreams and jot them down!!

Sort:  

Interesting topic, but please run all articles through a spell-checker; your articles may receive much more promotion.


Thanks - upvoted. You may be interested in a project to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project. Join over 100 like-minded quality content creators.