Guaging interest in philosophical and scientific analysis of TV shows, Movies, and Games?

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

Hello. I'm new on Steemit

Looking at the categories or tags on Steemit. It is not quite like Reddit where you have subs for everything. I am unsure if my content would fit in here.

I'm in school for cognitive science and I plan to make videos similar to those done by Wisecrack except under a different scope by applying the stuff I study. I'm in the progress of writing scripts for some Rick & Morty theories and analysis and I will be getting to South Park.

Let me know if this is the type of content you would like to see. Here is an example of a Wisecrack video I am looking to match the quality of but rather than just a general video I would do videos on a few different topics.