You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since Today Is The First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life, What Will You Do Differently Today? All Answers In The Comment Section Will Be Up-Voted.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

This is great advice! Im a big believer in working to make the world a better place, including for me. This means doing the things I need to do to get me where iIwant to be. Lots of sayings for this. "No pain no gain." "Gotta pay the cost to be the boss. " We are responsible for our own actions and how we respond to events around us. What we do today echoes for eternity.

Sort:  

I am also glad that I receive a lot of positive comments like yours. We should take full responsibilities of our lives, and we also we have a choice on how we choose to respond to the events around us.