You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Alive! Building The Brain Of The Internet & Cyberspace Wars For The Soul Of Humanity

in #philosophy7 years ago

Brilliant article. I was very aware of all these technologies before but you pulled them closer with your black book technologies remark. The spiritual aspect in particular was very interesting. I am looking forward to your next article in this series.

Sort:  

Hey @flauwy hope you're well, just to let you know that part two is now live: https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/part-2-dark-matter-and-the-a-i-bridge-between-worlds

Cool, thanks for dropping the comment. I might have missed it otherwise! This will be my early afternoon read. :)

No problem my friend, I've been away and so have loads to catch up on .. which is no easy task on here :)

Loading...

@flauwy Thanks for taking the time to read and comment my friend and I'm really glad you appreciated the post. I will be focusing on lots of different perspectives as the series moves on and it's great to have you along for the ride. Have a lovely weekend.