life coaching 7 - Victim cosplay

in #philosophy6 years ago

lifecoaching8.PNG

There are one of the most common but unrecognizable reasons for my unreasonable behavior. Especially, those who prefer to explore inside are more vulnerable. And because the mind is weak, I try to find the cause of the problem from the inside rather than from the outside. The human brain has a habit of connecting the cause or reason for an event. So when you come to an incident that is not instantly interpreted, you will find it in me. We learned that it is bad to blame others and learned that it is right to reflect on our own. This is because of a weak mind and a false rationalization.

In other words, the victim is to cosplay. When I talk to so many people, I finally find that "I was so hard, so I have to do this ...".

I must be able to say, 'I have overcome this difficult task and become a solid person.' But it's an easy choice to hide behind the case that you can not handle. It is a deep level of rationalization to defend self-existence. It brings an excuse to live, but it is to kill yourself in the long run.

You must be clear about how naive and irrational this is and how much you kill yourself. Learning from the painful experiences is gone. You have to get out of here to spread the awareness and open another way.