You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There Is So Much Suffering In The World, And How You Can Learn To Cope With It.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I think we as human beings should stand together inspite of us not being the same, lets try to be understanding just for once and you will see the average person's behaviour will change. All we need to do is view the problem out of their eyes, understand the problem as they would, only then will you realize that your opinion is not always the only opinion that is right. This world has no place for pride it already

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@son-of-satire/the-death-of-conversation

I share this only to demonstrate just how much I agree with you. I wrote about this concept in detail, and it was once my best-performing post... Though now this one is.

Thank you for sharing this aswell, will gladly take a look at it

I think it is the paragraphs near the "truth has many perspectives" image that demonstrate how much I am in agreement with your theory.