You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There Is So Much Suffering In The World, And How You Can Learn To Cope With It.

in #philosophy7 years ago

this is a great post!!! I took my time to read it and I absolutely loved it!!! Congratulations @son-of-satire !!! I upvoted it for sure!!!!

I want to also add my Opinion and belief as I LOVE the topic you covered:
I am an Orthodox Christian but I totally believe the fact about Balance! There can't be world without sadness, poverty, without abuses, and all the bad and horrible things in the world! As you explained it PERFECTLY if there was not poverty for example, we wouldn't appreciate the money, and the luxurity. Of course if there is no sadness, we would not appreciate when we smile, when we are happy!!!

What is needed here is the balance of "Good & Evil" as you also said! But there are so many ignorant people out there and bad! I don't criticize anyone! I am only saying that we need more positive, good, and kind people! And I don't mean by giving millions to a non-profit organisation! Doing something so small, that is still Kind move, then based on the Snowball effect, your Very Small Kind act, will create a sequence of other small kind acts! And in the end we will have a huge kind change in the world!

You can also Check my blog!!! I post Daily Motivations, Inspirations, and Advices on Life and Business.
I am planning to do SteemIt Full Time, so any Upvote, Resteem, Following it's a huge help for me!!! And I believe you can find great Value and Content in my Blog! :D

So thanks a lot again for the great post!
Looking forward for similar posts!!!