Sort:  

Hey @lyndsaybowes thanks for taking the time to read and comment my friend. I can certainly agree that it's the stuff of nightmares, but equally knowledge is power. This is a war for the minds, heart and soul of humanity and we can't give an inch in any of those arenas. At the end of the day it's the love and truth in our hearts that will help us rise above this and from that perspective you're already fighting the good fight. This is a cycle of time that has to play out but it's the human spirit that holds the greatest fear for these people, otherwise why would they spend so long trying to break it and reshape who we are? In terms of 5G etc everyone should be writing to their governments and representatives because there are plenty of respected scientific professionals that have released papers highlighting numerous health concerns relating to the untested roll out of this technology. We need to rediscover the truth within us, withdraw from the sysytem and reconnect to the source of life .. again from that perspective you're already there. I wrote this post along a similar theme: https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/part-4-reconnection-the-resonating-dance-of-humanity-and-reality

Thank you so much, that's just what I needed to hear, some solutions, and then I can feel more empowered in the face of these horrible truths. I'll go read your other article, which I'm sure will be just beautiful looking at the title. Thank you for taking the time to respond to me and have an AMAZING weekend!