You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Different Levels Of Abstraction?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Cuil Theory is complete brilliance, especially when meditating upon it for long period of time (perceived time). I love to live in the fringe realms as it keeps my sense of whatis in an ever changing double helix of possibility. It all started for me when I first read Hesse's 'Steppenwolf' when I was six. ;)

Great post that I feel the need to share on my page (resteem). Thank you.

Sort:  

I think the Cuil Theory is good to think about as well as it is a great theory to ponder about and exercise your mind thinking of all the possible existential ideas that many of us do not see on a day to day basis.
There are so many layers of meaning to something so bland and vain.

Thank you for the resteem <3