You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since Today Is The First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life, What Will You Do Differently Today? All Answers In The Comment Section Will Be Up-Voted.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Your post influence me much. Now I am in state of lay down my weapons, as my post fails to receive much upvotes. But reading your post I realise that patience and dedication is essential for success in life. We can change our future, this line effects me much. Thanks for sharing such a valuable lesson.

Sort:  

I am glad that I am able to inspire you. You already know what you want to achieve here. My advice is not to get too fixated on your earnings. Instead just focus on how you can help others. The more you help, the more you will see your earning increase.

Thank you so much D. I am happy you like my feelings. Good night.