You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --- Other 'You's' In Multiple Universes - A Copious Thought Experiment Pt2 ---

in #philosophy5 years ago

@mfxae86 sorry for the negativity in your comments but it was just an example. ;)
My inner world is a little messy at this point in time & space. This is how I reflected a conflict with someone who's fully armed in a materialistic kind of way into my reality. I hope you don't mind it became a part of your reality as well that way. I promise to never again express negativity below a post like yours here.
This is exactly the kind of content I want to read! I love the topic and you definitely have some writing skills. Was a pleasure.

Sort:  

@mayb all good, these things happen and its all part of our growth. every experience, good or bad, has a lesson for us to learn both about others and ourselves... even about the reality we are experiencing.

We have free will and we choose to interact in ways we see as appropriate, these concepts may not always align with others... but to appreciate the day we must experience the night, and vice versa. Without these contrasts we can lack options and choice, the ability to make the distinction of what we prefer and wish to gravitate towards.