How do you think when black life stripe came in

in #philosophy8 years ago


Life is very periodic and consists of black and white stripes. Most often we think about it, when there is a black stripe. After all, when you're happy you did not even think about that at once everything can turn against you.
And now I'm thinking about what I'm doing wrong, and came to the conclusion that periodically I still feeling bad. Well, how to say bad, everything is relative, and if you compare my life with some starving tribes in Africa, I am fine. There are a million different possibilities, not only for me, but also to any other in this world.

Often people do not think that the world is beautiful and that we live here and now. After all, what was an only one second ago will never happen again, and what will happen in a second after will never come. Often, people are dependent on society and behavior, mood, thinking, and from only one word, the mere thought that you are something you cannot or something not achieved makes you scared, and we hide in secluded corners of our consciousness, hiding comfortably.
Comfort. To each his own, the value of absolute happiness and quiet. When you are feel comfortable the whole world can go to hell. You are out of the world; you are in comfort. You are enveloped in warmth and affection so that you do not want to go out of this state. That is why many people continue to work on the hated job. All the life knowing that somewhere they missed, somewhere they were not completely honest, gives them left with the ruins.

At the time, I called it the circle theory. Imagine a circle, fictional. On which You day after day come from point A to point A, absolutely not thinking about how it happens. You get up in the morning and go to bed in the same bed at night, you go to work and come back to home, but you can walk, but again you come back the home. Tomorrow this cycle was repeated again. And as long as you do not get out of the circle and go straight, your life will never change, but you can go from one circle to another. You may be lost forever, and retreat into comfort.
Never allow yourself to relax. I've got a great statement- I do not believe in your gods, but I'm not an atheist, I believe in myself, in my own strength, because if there is no hope for myself, how can anyone else give it to?