You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since Today Is The First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life, What Will You Do Differently Today? All Answers In The Comment Section Will Be Up-Voted.

in #philosophy7 years ago

A very interesting question @positivesteem
While I probably won't do anything much differently than the day before I am always mindful to keep a positive spirit as well as finding time to take care of me. Sometimes that means a nap, or walking with the dogs, or shutting down and reading an actual book instead of my computer screen.

btw - I've been missing your posts the last few days for the community engagement challenge! Are you posting them somewhere else besides here? There is a header with your name on it and NO links beneath. If you're still participating, please get those to me and check out the spreadsheet to track your progress. Thanks, love.

Sort:  

Yes I have posted but I have not seen it within my thread. I have posted my 7 articles and now I have 233 comments to go by Tuesday. I have reposted the links again for 4th to 7th article.