You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: --- Other 'You's' In Multiple Universes - A Copious Thought Experiment Pt2 ---

in #philosophy5 years ago

thank you for your comment @mayb , yes, even if we are perfectly still we are in constant state of movement and decay, our impact on the very fabric of our universe and the universe's around us comes from the existence of our life energy... try as we may to escape it ;)

Sort:  

:D After I wrote this comment I got invited to take part in a contest on smoke.io. Thanks to your post I wrote about what I described in my comment and am for hours no.1 on their start page with it. xD Thanks for the inspiration! And if you don't know smoke.io, well … check it out: https://smoke.io/contest/@mayb/trippycontest4-you-moved-me-move-yourself-we-re-not-going-anywhere

good to see you did well with your expression of experience :) great job !!! i have been over there and had a look, but to be honest I dont write too much canna (or other substance)based articles, that's why i haven't gotten into that community to be honest, seems like a cool joint, but my non related content probably wouldn't be of much interest over there.

… a cool joint …

:) You're right about that. Both.