You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since Today Is The First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life, What Will You Do Differently Today? All Answers In The Comment Section Will Be Up-Voted.

in #philosophy7 years ago

I'm very difficult to live "today". I constantly catch myself at the thought , what or live with the memories of the "past". Or think about how good will "tomorrow".

Sort:  

Just accept the present moment as it is because there is not much you can do about it. If there are aspects of the present moment that you are not happy about, realize the fact that you have the power within yourself to change it in the future. You can't change the present moment but you can change the future.

I'm agree with U!! I will change the future=))

Yes, you have the power and the will to change your future. And may your future be bright.