You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Answer is Always the Same: Personal Responsibility

I can respect that was a difficult time for you. Maybe sulking was a poor choice of wording. At the time you were bad-tempered out of annoyance or disappointment. Fair enough. I hope those things don't bother you for the rest of your life. Life's too short.

I've seen some of your videos. I think I left you a snarky comment one time. You were grumbling about those NFL refs and I said you guys should hire some CFL refs and that would fix everything. I'm Canadian. More into hockey than football though.

The voting to protect the chain is temporary. I think the community did a great job pulling together and getting shit done. Far better than arguing and doing nothing.

There's no need to defend yourself to me. I'm not judging you. When all of those issues from the past were happening, I took a break. Stepped away for a bit, but that was planned long before there were so many fights happening. I work pretty hard on my stuff as well. You said 700 videos. I know it takes work. I've produced over 1000 digital images, many take a full work day to complete, but not always, and some take longer. Plus I write a lot. Then the comment section. That thing used to light up every day for me so I'd sit and talk with everyone, for hours and hours and hours LOL! It gets tiring but I do enjoy it. I'd be dead if I didn't take a few months to rest every now and again. And for some strange reason, I always come back when there's a new challenge to take on like we have today.

I just had a listen to the conversation Justin had with the witnesses recently. If you're looking for facts, go there.