You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Alive! Building The Brain Of The Internet & Cyberspace Wars For The Soul Of Humanity

dana-varahi Thanks for taking the time to both read and leave such great comments, it's really appreciated. Yes I agree with the duality concept of said technology. The ability to grant mobility to those that have been previously unable to walk will be one of the greatest gifts that could ever be given.

Equally as you also express there is certainly a downside to said duality, the interconnected nature of all this high tech is always going to attract those that seek to obtain power and dominion over their fellow brothers and sisters. These concepts have been running parallel to the history of humanity since the dawn of man. The only difference is there now appears the technological potential to realise the age old quest for power.

I think any attempt at A.I will certainly outgrow the grasp of those that attempt to control and direct it. But it's the dual nature of said A.I and indeed whether this intelligence will actually be artificial that I'm going to be visiting over the coming weeks. I will be visiting these subjects alongside a multitude of others so I hope you can stick around for a bumpy ride into the unknown. Again thanks for taking the time to read and leave such thoughtful comments.