Revelation 31

in #philosophy6 years ago

The clouds relate to my blue sky, as society is a tool used by government to take care of my needs. I do not work for the government, they all work for me. I enjoy running in the rain, while most run away from the rain, or seek an umbrella for government oversight.


IMG_0865.JPG

IMG_0869.JPG

IMG_0870.JPG

IMG_0871.JPG

IMG_0872.JPG

IMG_0864.JPG

IMG_0873.JPG

IMG_0875.JPG

IMG_0876.JPG

IMG_0877.JPG

IMG_0878.JPG

IMG_0879.JPG

IMG_0881.JPG

IMG_0883.JPG

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Interesting art! Thank you!

well siad. Thinking out of the box is your asset. Yes it is your right that government provide you safety, security, basic utilities and think about you as noble citizen. In reply you abide government rules.
But conditions don't remain ideal all the time. Some time you have to deal these matter with yourself. So be strong and don't depend upon government. Your help hand is at the end of your arm. keep sharing @pinacle

correct our governmen seems not to help us so we just help ourselves...good am

200 (9).gif

In some countries, governments main job is really to take care of the welfare of his people first while there are also some that have other agenda. The mindset that government is working for you is rather true. Most countries require their citizens to pay income tax so governments do get paid from their citizens. If you look at it this way, you are the payer and government is the receiver. Governments make use of what they get to develop the countries as well as support many other areas! There are always two sides to the story!

Yes. Once we realize that all without is merely a reflection of our within, we understand that all is happening for us, not against us.

I think I belong to people running away from that rain and not enjoying it, there are a few who enjoy this rain, the gallery is awesome as always, keep sharing such posts, thankyou

While billions all over the world spend day and night toiling for the government the few who realize and found a way for the government to work for them owns the future

Life is crazy, so live it to the fullest... Your photography depicts wisdom bro... Hidden gems...

your room is very cute!

Keep walking in rain its lord's blessing, you will never run out of water

It is not the rain that people hate,
it is the umbrella that society needs

Sometimes you just have to embrace the rain, there's no need for an umbrella

I enjoy running in the rain, too. Keeps things real.

Art does not reproduce what we see. It makes us see.

"I do not work for the government, they all work for me", i like this sentence, but common people forget that Government is by , to and for the people and hence roles get reversed and inturn people work for the government.

You got a 18.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @pinacle!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

amazing piece of art, truly government are like clouds...

An interesting post @pinacle, is this all your home?
Thanks for sharing @pinacle

I like post you .I really like your post @ pinacle, I like the stuffed pig I like you, can you help me so I can be like you

walking in rain is really good and i myself love to walk n listen to songs in rain <3 <3

Quite interesting painting. No doubt you have a luxury house.
Love this line "i don't work for the government they are work for me".

mavilious philsophy with great photography that really means too deep and just want a mind to think and observe that much deep love it great post!

correct agree with you my friend

Thanks for sharing the amazing picture and the painting is awesome @pinacle
and we People are not loyal to our Government, we are loyal to our needs

Govt is absolute corrupt thinking, dont let your mind be its periphery..We dont need govt, govt needs us, your voice is powerful raise it , it will heard for sure

quality put up buddy, lovely images. The attitude that authorities is working for you is as an alternative proper. maximum international locations require their residents to pay income tax so governments do receives a commission from their residents. in case you look at it this way, you're the payer and authorities is the receiver.

your philosophy thought really good.every photo to see very nice.clouds always related blue sky.i am agree with your good opinion.everyday you givining new thing idea of good tropic.i am really appreciate of your good selected photo.overall very perfect.thank u very much for ur good post of philosophy.good job sir. @pinacle

I really like your post @ pinacle, I like the stuffed pig I like you, can you help me so I can be like you

I love walking in the rain because no one can see i am crying.... Hehe just kidding... I am having a happy beautiful life... Anyways rain lifts my mood. Its quite a romantic for first few minutes to get wet in the rain.

what a reason tto walk in the rain

Hahahahaha it's a heart broken quote. Anyways as i already mentioned i am all fine.

@pinacle thank you for your another beautiful post. Beautiful photography of beautiful home.

the beautiful paintings of @pinacle, all displayed neatly on the wall ...

This is real art Photo ,,Excellent Revelation photography ,,,,,,,,Your classic decoration impressed me,,,,Thank you for sharing with us ....

Very good, resteemed.

Hello you, What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! you can Follow me?

That's so true... We work hard we pay taxes, we ensure the government runs, we deposit money in bank and the bank runs.

excellent to be your own boss and be able to rest, nice picture of the ceramic pig!

I enjoy running in the rain, while most run away from the rain" Deep words but when a person is really happy at heart he will find his paradise even in SAHARA the desert and when one is disturbed Burj Al Arab even Effel tower will appear devils of hell for him

Inshort it's the mind that makes us to enjoy the little things
Stay happy for no reason

@pinacle sir, it seems you speak in parables (smiles)...

I enjoy running in the rain, while most run away from the rain, or seek an umbrella for government oversight.

What's the rain in question?

I love the rain, it is so beautiful, although I do not like to bathe in it, I only contemplate it.

nice post friend, beautiful photography

I follow you from 13 followers.
I always resteem your post @pinacle.
I invite people to follow you.
I am very glad that now your followers are more than a thousand.
hope you always remember me as a friend
and as the person who brought your name to be as grand as this.
hope you always succeed.

greetings from me @munawire

All you post on the best

@pinacle thats cool man...just a few lines but are valuable, especially the lines like ...you dont work for government,but they work for you and you like walking in the rain... ..lines are touching and indicates various factors of life...
By the way, photographs are just awesome...

while some of them know how to enjoy the rain

I want to make the government work for me as well..
Come on man, share the wisdom it only grows like that ;)

society is a tool used by government to take care of my needs=Awesome quote+awesome photography=@pinacle,its a simple math every one should know who are here.

Let us never forget that government is ourselves and not an alien power over us. The ultimate rulers of our democracy are not a President and senators and congressmen and government officials, but the voters of this country.

pinacle once again great great photography thank you so much for sharing your good photos with us

nice nice nice,,,,,,,,,,,,,

very deep thoughts!

Congratulations @pinacle, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 406 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6232.60. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

There are 2 pages
Pages