You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homelessness, being ignored, acting crazy, and the power of humanity

in #philosophy8 years ago

We need a lot more care in this world thats for sure!
I have taken it upon my self to live by my ideals and true to what I believe to be honorable.
I fed 40,000 free meals last year and on pace for more this year half of which are to homeless people. I have also organized lots of big events to cloth them and take in atleast 1 person a month who can't make it on their own and needs an uplift. Its hard taking someone like that into my home as it usually comes with a lot of drama/baggage but all in all its worth it to really help people.
Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

The work you do is incredible

I believe so and is the only reason I can be so constant with it.
Thank you for your compliment and support!