BODY REGARDS

in #philosophy5 years ago

best regards.jpg

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing the extraordinary magnitude of my human body broadcasting network.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to take for granted that I am a Life Broadcaster through and through Here as Life Itself Here.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing and understanding how I am Fine Tuning the Broadcasting Expression of Myself Here in and as Every Moment.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress the sounds of my Body as the Base Hardware to here to my Best Life Broadcasting.

I realize, understand and know that all Life is part of the Same Broadcast Here and that the Base Line is Oneness and Equality as the very Blue Print Design of Life Itself Here

I commit myself to exercising my best efforts to Share.

EXTRA CREDIT SHOUT OUTS:

EveryQuestionAnsweredForEveryone

ProLivingProgrammingScripts

WizardsUnite

@worldclassplayer

Lyrical Dancer

Sort:  

Congratulations @research-mind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 350 posts. Your next target is to reach 400 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!