You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Truth is a liar's invention." A Reading for happy Skepticism.

in #philosophy4 years ago (edited)

well, first of all I would like to reassure you that I am regularly followed by a neurologist and psychiatrist, and therefore the medicines I take are under control and I absolutely stopped making changes on my own initiative (once I tended to do it). I started taking antidepressants I was sad, I lived in a bubble and cried for no visible reason. I'm better with the drug, we made attempts by lowering the dosage but there is no good reaction on my part, that is, I go back to the hole, maybe you say that I should stay in the hole and face it? but that's what I tried to do before I was prescribed drugs. and I was in a terrible mood and it lasted not a short time.. psychological therapy I tried to do it, I changed 4 psychologists, but I didn't find any benefit.
thanks for listening so much

Sort:  
Loading...