You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Philosophy - Miguel de Unamuno and the otherness

in #philosophy5 years ago

A reflection of the philosophy of life. In the view of existentialism, of course you don't think I think, so I am. Or it may be that my understanding kills, then I am. When thinking that we consciously claim we are a product of God, we recognize God as the creator, as the author of his work in the form of beings. the world and all its contents are the work of God. In each of his works, he is always pure, there are divine attributes, all-compassion, all-creative and all characteristics that exist. In human beings created by the will and the word of God, the nature of the seizure will be included.
Likewise if you think of the existence of God because we think about it. When we think that God exists, everything is made up of our minds and thoughts. In this case we will enter into the understanding that God is our creation. We make the existence of God.
however, to achieve this understanding must also be careful because it can cause human misfortune.
Beyond that, you have managed to attract the attention of readers to understand the philosophers developed by Unamuno.
Thank you @josemalavem
Thank you @adsactly
Thank you Steemit
Warm regard from Indonesia

Sort:  

Do you, friend @rokhani, some interesting reflections from the thoughts of Unamuno that I collect in my article. They seem very valid to me. I do not assume in the work an attitude of commitment or personal satisfaction with the thought of Unamuno (beyond that I have some position on the matter), but I am interested in probing into the depth and complexity of the philosophical and literary reflections of this important author. Grateful for his comment. Greetings.