You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I really be myself? Am I free to do so?

in #philosophy6 years ago

Can you give me an example of what you wanted to do, say, create, share, but didn't - due to social norms or similar inhibitors?

When I was wild and young, it so happened that I got two hot girls in my bed. We started making out with the three of us and slowly but steadily this developed into something every man dreams of. They both let me play with their titties a little bit. It was really fun.

Then all of a sudden one of them realizes that she is in a relationship (but not with me )and leaves. Half of my fun was gone and since that they I have to live with the fact that I came this close to a threesome, but didn't do it. All because of these silly social norms like that a girl can't have sex with other persons than her boyfriend :(

Sort:  

Thank you for the very vivid example.

I'm sorry that you have to live with such a horrible burden. :)