You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There Is So Much Suffering In The World, And How You Can Learn To Cope With It.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

This post gave me very good insight of this world. but as you said
" I have come to observe an equal measure of pleasure and pain, of joy and suffering, and of happiness and misery. We have all heard quotes akin to, "there is no sunshine without rain,"
This brings me to the conclusion that ignoring the pain of the people who are suffering is the best option, because eventually the pain and the good times are going to be equal. But that would be so inhuman to do so. (maybe i interpreted your text wrong, correct me if i did )
From reading the above post you seem to be very intelligent person, i would be grateful of you if you should go through my story and my doubts about life and give me some opinion.
here's my story
https://steemit.com/trending/introducingmyself

Sort:  

Hi, the link you provided, may not be your link. Check and see if it works. Thanks!

sorry for the inconvenience. I have fixed it , you can visit now.