You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since Today Is The First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life, What Will You Do Differently Today? All Answers In The Comment Section Will Be Up-Voted.

in #philosophy7 years ago

This good advice. Live today like it is the most important day of your life. If life sucks it nobodies fault except their own. I'm like you, I take responsibility for my actions and inaction's. Once I had realized this this simple yet profound fact my life change in ways I thought wasn't possible. Can't blame anyone for my failures or success. Learn to be patient and persistent, and learn to take action. The past and present cannot be changed, but each of us have the power to change our future. It is a choice. I can either allow life to randomly create my future or I can take action and guide my future in the direction I want it to go.

Sort:  

Very well said. I think you have more or less summarized my post. With this attitude you will be successful here and in other areas of your life.