You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death of Conversation

in #philosophy7 years ago

Lol. That's awesome. I have been getting some very suspicious email ads recently, about piano lessons, weight loss, and dog training. I find it weird because there is often a piano being played here, two mischievous puppies, and I recently did a fast so was talking about how much weight I had loss(though not in a way that suggested I was happy about it).

My only guess is that these ads are coming in response to a microphone that is active in the house. As I don't have one plugged into my computer, it must be my phone listening. I'm now tempted, thanks to your comment, so see if I can influence the next advert to come my way. Then I will know for sure whether some cunts are listening and providing me with ads.

Thanks for the message, and if you hadn't looked yet. Check your wallet. The oracool sent you a little gift. He will be back online tonight probably to do a follow up post on the last one.

Sort:  

I did see that, and I wondered what I had won, or what I was going to win in the future to deserve that! I'll be on the lookout for that follow-up, and I'm sure that the oracool knows that I appreciate the gift.

I'm sure he does too. The annoying little shit knows everything apparently. Lol