No random turns

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

When I'm not sure which direction to turn, I tap into my flow of life that spins, much like what science claims about the planet earth in space. The feeling I get from the spin, has led me to implement a program that reminds me how it works. The program says, "right is light and left is death", so I most likely turn right. If I want to go left, then I go right first and then turn left, as I define myself being at the pinnacle of a spiral, that always spins in the right direction.DQmfYwTdCKqCRA7WPVjhm61N5LGgsFCqJgoyCQz2Wo2WCum.jpegDQmZgQjRHb8RQSagacv7ftPypBZmMRMrnFzPV9zhfaDvxfL_1680x8400.jpegDQmQFiD2LU1WRnPR953kXHSsBmafqkRd7KBL3kKEYhU48sN.jpegDQmNPDUYf21ZK5AZ6QJgjjnBGdeXmuBtJZrCYPYdVVzvngF_1680x8400.jpegDQmcWR7bnLsFGAeDD22HDVf6bMsHzo7tEHCzwHyNdLtprUr.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Congratulations @tanjimtawhid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

What an excilelnt post with nico photograps.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photos.