You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Flagging Ultimately End up Killing the Steemit Platform?

@funboby51 I agree with you. Unfortunately though, it's only a matter of time before it starts to become abused rampantly. The fact that a dev is doing it, I see it as a bad omen of things to come. Plus we live in the age of the social justice warrior, and if you even so much as look at them cross, then you're a racist, sexist, bigoted, misogynistic, homophobe who is "literally Hitler" and wants to commit gendercide.

Sort:  

LOL, it was a downvote from someone angry I exposed the transgender agenda, you might get a kick out of my piece today about a girl on steroids wrestling

Wow, can't say I'm surprised. I'll check it out in a bit, thanks for sharing!

it turns out you were totally right, some asshole just hit me with a nearly $2 downvote and they didn't even leave a comment!

gathered more freethinekrs in the last two days around this censorship issue here than ever.
Amazing to see how the bad always comes with the good.
followed, excited to read your article funbobby51

wow, sneak and blacklist-a just proved you right, that's really sad.