Sort:  

Thank you for reading @thoughtsintime as per spirituality anyone that reads my work will hopefully see that I've also spent a great deal of time looking into all this .. it's just that I'm constrained by singular posts as they can obviously only focus upon one aspect .. whereas I've both approached and will continue to approach this from multiple angles .. when I'm done I want each aspect/post to be viewed as singular pieces in a bigger puzzle ;)

I also want to make people aware that much of the tech that is now surrounding us is actually being financed and built by the military industrial complex (under many different names/companies) .. I am not against technology, in fact I am a great proponent of it (which I think many people don't realise) I just don't want this unholy alliance between the corporate/military complex defining our future .. I want technology opensource and in the hands of the people, to me that is absolutely imperative.