You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I really be myself? Am I free to do so?

in #philosophy6 years ago

That is exactly what happens, as your vote is less than $0.01, then it is shown as $ 0.00, but it has a minimum value, that is, from $0.001 to $0.009.

In fact, Steemit delegates an SP of $ 27 to create the account, for some reason you have only $ 12,617, maybe someone gave you a flag? Well, adding that with your 9 you get to 21,696 SP, which is enough to give a vote of $ 0.01, but only if you let your voting power recharge at least between 95% and 100%, to 94% you can not anymore.

Currently you have a voting power of 58%, if you can get the SP 50 that I told you, then you will get a vote of $ 0.01 having a votying power less than 50%.

Sort:  

Thanks again for the clarification @vieira, much appreciated!

I'm also confused by not having +27 SP as most new people do. I don't remember anyone flagging my posts, their value never really went down (apart from the standard, very minor fluctuations).

It says "Your delegation amount can fluctuate" in the wallet, but I can find no explanation about the possible reasons. Alas, it is what it is. Cheers! : )