You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Flagging Ultimately End up Killing the Steemit Platform?

in #philosophy6 years ago

I've written about this months ago. It's a long post. You can read it here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@vimukthi/a-philosophical-and-economic-outlook-at-steemit-sbd-and-flagging-and-suggestions-for-a-better-future-based-on-positive
The main point I make is that we need a constitution that highly specifically outline what to flag and what not to flag. The current sub-optimal system has created many stupid flags and flag wars with the biggest one being haejin vs berniesanders.

Please take your time to read the article and let me know your inputs on the matter.
Thanks :-)

Sort:  

Hi @vimkthi, I look very much forward to reading your post. I'm multitasking at the moment, but when my mind is less divided later in the day, I shall read your post and sound off in the comment section!