Sort:  

I'm a huge fan of Brother Franklin.

How do you do that? Oh, man, I'm not fucking with you.... May the wind be at your back and the sun upon your face. If you're not the fuzz of course.

Good post bro i always with you

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 44.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @way-truth-light
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @way-truth-light. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.