You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consider yourself to belong to no communities. Belong to yourself.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thanks for your input! To be honest, I consider myself to be both extrovert and introvert. I mean, I am totally ok being alone in my thoughts, but when I meet people, I never shut up and always try to find myself in the middle of the action. I totally enjoy people and I love to interact with them. I just don't like to see groups of people identifying themselves as some sort of community because it so often creates a barrier between that group and the rest of the world. Also, it makes those people act unnaturally if I can say so.
I sometimes love to write pretty drastically and see how others react. By doing so, I try to find a perfect balance of my writing style - I try to make it both interesting and not pretentious. I am still learning, tho!