Where would you like to go?

in #philosophy7 years ago

For the dreamers and the young the possibilities in life are limitless and why shouldn't they be? If you shoot for the moon you are bound to get further than if you don't dream for anything at all. Its fear of disappointment, fear of failure that keeps us from shooting for the moon, taking a chance and following our dream.

I once heard a saying that I'd like to share with you... The saying I heard was this 'if you don't have a dream and follow it, someone will pay you to follow theirs' and this expression has defined my thinking and ambition for the past several years.

Dare to dream, go to the moon, if you don't get there, at least you had the courage to dream in the first place!

Sort:  

Very inspirational!

shoot for the stars if you land on the moon you doing good......let us not define ourselves as to define the limitless infinite ever creating beings we are is to self imprison our internal liberation and freedoms as the very definition to define is to impose upon something in the strict sense .......wordplay is tricky this was the magic of the phionecians.........its no mistake they call it....SPELL...ing...and to cast the words from the mouth

Hello, I remember you @zentalk !
You donated to our common noble cause for the first time exactly 3 days ago. Have a great and prosperous day along with my up-vote! You fed me with 1 STEEM already but you can always make me stronger, if you want to. It will enable me to help you and your friends more often.

Yours, Spinny

Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3