You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phishing scam attempt by @digitalp

in #phishing6 years ago

Thank you for the warning brother. I honestly just don't press on any kinds of links anymore. I first check the profile of the person and see what he is all about and I think this is what saved me from getting hacked so far. Don't press on anything and if the link is suspicious even from the person you know to check with him if he was not hacked. It happened to one of my close friends on here.

Keep your hard earned money as safe as possible. Thank you for sharing the warnings. Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

True man it is scary to click on links nowadays and we can never be too careful. This is especially hard when you are using a mobile device so never click on links!

It was sad for one person I knew that she worked so hard on her earnings only to be hacked and power downed.