You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM ALERT: GRUMPYCAT PHISHING POST!! @simplymike account hacked?

in #phishing6 years ago

So close yet so far from reach... :D

I love the work that you are doing for our fellow Steemians, and I am looking forward to your participation in other groups :)

I am going to tag this comment with #blockchainbi to let @paulag and @eastmael know about the great work that you are doing using data to help people on Steemit. If you haven't been to the group this is the standard PR statement:

"I am part of a Blockchain Business Intelligence community. We all post under the tag #BlockchainBI. If you have an analysis you would like carried out on Steemit or Blockchain data, please do contact me or any of the#BlockchainBI team and we will do our best to help you...You can find #BlockchainBI on discord https://discordapp.com/invite/JN7Yv7j"