smartphonephotography #1

in #phoofeed6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171018_135139_231.jpg

Let this rainy Saturday pass under the sign of smartphonephotography. I always have a telephone with me, probably like most except only a few exceptions. Fits into every purse or pocket, it is light, so it is always within my reach. But you must to know that I do not belong to people eternally online! no no no! I think that everything is right in the right time. That's why today I'm throwing a selfie made just by phone here.

IMG_20171020_183041_743.jpg

The quality of these photos is not as good as the photos taken with my camera, although this should be exchanged for a better model. As the saying goes: "Beggars can’t be choosers." (The Polish version is much better!)

Sort:  

so beautiful! :D

thanks ! ;d

Beautiful woman !!!