Glass full of health.

in #photgraphy7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers!

Fruits without pesticides, poisons or some strange chemistry... It's not a problem for me. Just now I collecting apricots that fall from the tree and after a month I'll turn them into a good apricot brandy.

779.JPG

I like to experiment, so I often make brandies of plums, pears and cherrys, mostly of everything that can ferment.:)

777.JPG
778.JPG
781.JPG

Many of these trees are older than me and I grew up with them so they are very dear to me. One of the benefits of life in the suburbs of Zagreb is the fact that I am surrounded by healthy fruit. And after a year of trying out different pedagogical methods I discovered that my children are eating fruit only when I make smoothies from it.

780.JPG

Not ideal but It's better than nothing.

Enjoy the sun and the beautiful weather, cheers!
@rcecelja2503

Sort:  

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rcecelja2503! For more information, click here!

This post has received a 0.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rcecelja2503.

That would be Awesome to live around abundance of fresh fruit! I'm such an organic health geek I would love it! I love making smoothies with fresh fruit and I always add essential oils to them too. Following you :)

Healthy and free it's a good feeling. Thanks for advice!

It sure is! You're absolutely welcome ;)

wow some nice fruits here...followed and upvoted thanks...

Congratulations @rcecelja2503! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!