Country Side Life Style In The Village of a Small country Nepal

in #photo5 years ago

My trip to Nepal was like full of awesomeness. So, today I am going to share some of the picture that we caught on my camera. I am quite sure that after seeing these pictures, you will definitely not regret about this.

womens.jpg

This post is all about the life style of the people form the villages located in the eastern part of Asia. If want to know about their life style then keep reading this article and have a look toward these awesome looking pictures. Do you like to live in Village. Well if you ask me then, I would say "I would loved to". But we can't actually adapt their life so easily because nowadays people have hardly a time for themselves. Developed technologies have made our lives so much easier, faster and busier, that people have forgotten about what's life really is all about.

Some Pictures of Villages In The Hills

beautiful village.jpg

Bhujung Village,Lamjung District..jpg

village.jpg

In the villages people use wood as a fire source to cook food for themselves and their animals as well. Most of the people who live in the villages are farmers and they farm and live healthy and problem less free life just like a bird.

wooden stove.jpg

Some of other Photos:

manang.jpg

innocence.jpg

village horse.jpg

village dpg.jpg

demon's claw.jpg

Location: Some Where in Nepal.

Sort:  

wonderful pictures!!
your picturea make me feel relax.

Posted using Partiko iOS